Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
9,3
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
9,1
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,1

Hodnocení

    nasciantosa
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    1. června 2018

    Nice hotel, very nice and clean room but extremely stinky bathroom

    It was rainy days hence a very bad smell came up from the bath tubes. It was unbearable. This is the only drawback of the hotel which is otherwise awesome.
    Quite location, in the heart of the pedestrian area. Taxi called the girl at the front desk and she came to pick us up. Kind staff. Clean and cozy room, peaceful hotel.
    Tiffany C.
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. května 2018
    There is no lift so better request ground floor if you are carrying a heavy luggage.
    Toilet is clean and bed is comfy.
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    10. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Cyrille Bannier
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. prosince 2017

    Great value for money

    The GH is not a main street thus a bit difficult to find. Nevertheless the location is very good as it is central and quiet place.
    Modern and simple decoration but nicely made. The rooms was big with a comfortable bed.
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sze Wei
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. prosince 2017

    The usual hotel stay feel.

    A bit too cold- will be great if there are bed warmers. No lifts, so need to carry luggage to 2 nd floor. Cars can not access the hotel. Hence need to drag luggages for quite a long distance to and fro hotel. Will be great if walking map be provided as the place can be lost easily.
    A very standard hotel style but at an economic price.
    Sook Chin
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. listopadu 2017
    Perfect value for money stay! Located in a quiet corner of Shuhe old town. Room was clean, spacious and furnished with good beds and lighting. Best of all, the staff was ever so helpful, especially Mr Ling who helped me with my onward hotel bookings. Also the receptionist who communicated with our driver from our next destination and waited with us until he came (to make sure we were safely picked up) when we left for Tiger Leaping Gorge.
    Natalie
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. října 2017
    It was very very clean and zen. I loved it and would definitely recommend!! The staff were very friendly and nice!
    ROBERT
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. října 2017
    The location in old town Shuhe was excellent for traveling around Shuhe. Unfortunately, we didn't realize that Shuhe was a bus ride/taxi ride from Lijiang. If you want to be IN Lijiang, then this might not be the place.
    This place was fantastic! It is a really great value. The bed was super comfortable. The room was spacious, and the shower was separate with great water pressure. They have DIY laundry on-sight, which proved useful. We also had a tasty breakfast with a fried egg, toast, fruit, and sausage.
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    2. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    24. září 2017
    The hotel environment is good and clean. Hotel area lighting is bright .
    Gary
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. září 2017

    Very nice hotel in Shuhe.

    Breakfast, but in our month long experience in Yunnan we should know better than to expect a nice 'western' breakfast!
    Room was great, very comfy, nice bed, just what we needed after 3 days at Tiger Leaping Gorge. Lee, who seemed to do almost everything was very helpful and spoke pretty good English, met us at the gate, made my wife good cappacinos, dropped us off at the car he organized for the airport, etc. A great place to stay in Shuhe.
    MunLing
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. srpna 2017

    Great location with good value for money

    Hotel location may be a little hard to locate. No replenishment of toilet roll on second day Didn't know that breakfast comes by advance booking
    Very friendly staffs, rooms quality is good value for money, great location
    Oscarpet
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. července 2017

    Excellent stay.

    It would have been nice if they gave us 5 towels, since there was 5 of us.
    Extremely nice and helpful staff, they helped us get to the hotel when they saw us on the street, helped us with our luggage back to our ride to the airport, and were just so sweet about everything. You can forgive them if they don't speak perfect English. :) Room was great, so was the location.
    Piotr
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Settapong maprasert
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. června 2017

    Great place to stay

    Location is little bit too far
    Nice design, Clean interior and very friendly staff and owner
    Samantha
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. června 2017

    Perfect stay

    Rooms are immaculate and the people are lovely. Although they only speak basic English, they go above and beyond to get you where you need to go. This gem is a little hidden away within the old town, but location was still amazing. Definitely would have loved to stay here longer
    颜松
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. března 2017

    a wonderful experience

    room is very quiet、clean、comfortable。and the service is great,breakfast very delicious
    SAYA
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. ledna 2017

    Amazing!!

    Amazing rooms, friendly staff, very comfortable and homely! Very elegant presentation and the food was excellent.