Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om het browsen voor u te optimaliseren. Door gebruik te maken van onze website stemt u in met het gebruik van cookies op uw toestel zoals beschreven in ons Cookiebeleid.
Boek nu

Beoordelingen

9,3 Beoordelingsscore
Overzicht score
Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,3
Beoordelingen
    Cyrille Bannier
    de
    9,6
    30 december 2017
    Great value for money
    The GH is not a main street thus a bit difficult to find. Nevertheless the location is very good as it is central and quiet place.
    Modern and simple decoration but nicely made. The rooms was big with a comfortable bed.
    sg
    9,2
    22 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sze Wei
    sg
    9,2
    17 december 2017
    The usual hotel stay feel.
    A bit too cold- will be great if there are bed warmers. No lifts, so need to carry luggage to 2 nd floor. Cars can not access the hotel. Hence need to drag luggages for quite a long distance to and fro hotel. Will be great if walking map be provided as the place can be lost easily.
    A very standard hotel style but at an economic price.
    Sook Chin
    sg
    9,6
    1 november 2017
    Perfect value for money stay! Located in a quiet corner of Shuhe old town. Room was clean, spacious and furnished with good beds and lighting. Best of all, the staff was ever so helpful, especially Mr Ling who helped me with my onward hotel bookings. Also the receptionist who communicated with our driver from our next destination and waited with us until he came (to make sure we were safely picked up) when we left for Tiger Leaping Gorge.
    Natalie
    cn
    10
    12 oktober 2017
    It was very very clean and zen. I loved it and would definitely recommend!! The staff were very friendly and nice!
    my
    7,5
    24 september 2017
    The hotel environment is good and clean. Hotel area lighting is bright .
    Oscarpet
    hr
    10
    24 juli 2017
    Excellent stay.
    It would have been nice if they gave us 5 towels, since there was 5 of us.
    Extremely nice and helpful staff, they helped us get to the hotel when they saw us on the street, helped us with our luggage back to our ride to the airport, and were just so sweet about everything. You can forgive them if they don't speak perfect English. :) Room was great, so was the location.
    Piotr
    pl
    8,8
    20 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Samantha
    au
    10
    6 juni 2017
    Perfect stay
    Rooms are immaculate and the people are lovely. Although they only speak basic English, they go above and beyond to get you where you need to go. This gem is a little hidden away within the old town, but location was still amazing. Definitely would have loved to stay here longer
    Alex
    cn
    10
    18 maart 2017
    It's worth
    The breakfast is very delicious and the bed is such Comfortable ,i 'd like to come back again once I return to Lijiang
    颜松
    cn
    9,6
    16 maart 2017
    a wonderful experience
    room is very quiet、clean、comfortable。and the service is great,breakfast very delicious
Sluiten